School Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020Children return to school on Wednesday 2nd September.
Autumn Half Term 2020Children finish after school on Friday 23rd October and return on Monday 2nd November.
End of Autumn Term 2020Children finish after school on Friday 18th December.
Spring Term 2021Children return to school on Tuesday 5th January.
Spring Half Term 2021Children finish after school on Friday 12th February and return on Monday 22nd February.
Easter Holiday 2021Children finish after school on Wednesday 31st March and return on Monday 19th April.
May Day Bank Holiday 2021Monday 3rd May.
Summer Half Term 2021Children finish after school on Friday 28th May and return on Monday 7th June.
End of Summer Term 2021Children finish after school on Friday 16th July.

Development Days are:        

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st July 2021