School Term Dates

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022Children return to school on Monday 5th September.
Autumn Half Term Holiday 2022Children finish after school on Friday 21st October and return on Monday 31st October.

End of Autumn Term 2022Children finish after school on Friday 16th December.
Spring Term 2023Children return to school on Tuesday 3rd January.
Spring Half Term Holiday 2023Children finish after school on Friday 10th February and return on Monday 20th February.
Easter Holiday 2023Children finish after school on Thursday 30th March and return on Monday 17th April.
May Day Bank Holiday 2023Monday 1st May.
Summer Half Term Holiday 2023Children finish after school on Friday 26th May and return on Monday 5th June.
End of Summer Term 2023Children finish after school on Tuesday 18th July.

Development Days are:        

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 31st March 2023

Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2023

There will be added development days to facilitate the opening of our new site – to be confirmed.


RAFA cafe - open Tuesdays to Thursdays 10.00 am to 1.30pm